yelp-5-star
google-reviews-eo-tan-5-star

 

Testimonials

Look below to see what people think about us

 

 


google-reviews-eo-tan-5-star


 

Apr 08, 2015

byAlex Kazenko

default image

I am very satisfied with the service and recommend them to anyone looking for an honest company to work with. I went with Johnson Water Conditioning because of the Angie's List reviews stating they were not an "up-sell" sales pressure type of company. Jason worked with me to meet my needs within my budget. There was no-hassle, no sales pressure and overall a very pleasant experience. I will use Johnson Water Conditioning for all future water softer needs.


July 20, 2015

Mar 21, 2015

byChris Colletti

default image

Great customer service ; Excellent pricing ; Very well informed on the products that they offer. I dealt with Greg and he was just super! He took the time to explain all of the available options to me so that I'd be able to find the best and most affordable plan for my needs. Austin came and installed the equipment and he was just flawless! The softener was installed to perfection with little or no mess at all! I'm glad that I found Johnson Water Company, since that is who I'll be giving my business to moving forward. I only wish that I had found them sooner, so that I could have avoided the nonsense and unprofessionalism of the former company that I had been using for the last 10 years. Better late than never though....as they say! I would highly recommend Johnson to anyone looking to have a water softener installed. Very professional.....and most of all....all about CUSTOMER SERVICE....and that's something that is hard to find these days. Thanks to Greg and Austin!


July 20, 2015

Nov 17, 2014

byCandy Langmaier

default image

Our experience with Johnson Water Conditioning was that of a five star company. They were exceptionally responsive in analyzing and solving a severe water quality issue with our well water. Within 48 hours our new conditioning system was installed, operational and with excellent water quality results. We have used other water conditioning companies and none could compare to Johnson Water Conditioning in Barrington. We highly recommend this professional company.


July 20, 2015

Oct 29, 2014

byKatie Martinec

default image

The Service Team at Johnson Water Conditioning is wonderful! The water in my home was becoming unbearable, and this was certainly not my area of expertise. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly flexible when working with my crazy schedule. The install was much faster than I expected, and he took the time to explained the long term maintenance to ensure that I will have the same great results down the road. Supporting a local business was an important factor in my choice to go with Johnson, and I am so glad that I did! I would highly recommend Johnson Water and Conditioning, thank you all for your help!


July 20, 2015

Jul 14, 2014

bySusie Schifferer

default image

During the design phase of our home, it was important to us to find a whole house water treatment system. Greg, recommended a water softener and carbon filtration system that would soften and filter the water supply to the entire house and guest house. Today, we enjoy softened/filtered water from every faucet and shower head. No more hard water rings in the toilets or hard water build up on our faucets or shower heads. And, no additional separate faucets for "drinking" water. We Love It! Johnson water gave us great guidance and service.


July 20, 2015

google-reviews-eo-tan-5-star


 

Feb 13, 2015

bySue Novy

default image

I had the pleasure of dealing with Johnson Water Conditioning and it was remarkable to see such excellent customer service from the start. I has severe issues with bad smells, horrible tasting water and discoloration. Lucky for me - I called the right place - Johnson Water! Jason came out and accessed the problem and got me on the right track. I had new equipment installed within the week by another wonderful employee - Norm.
I cannot tell you how pleased I was at the way I was treated!
Thank you - Johnson Water Conditioning!


July 20, 2015

Jan 21, 2015

byPhil M

default image

The knowledge and the customer service of Johnson water is the best of quality and pride of a family owned Business is great when you call the company and the owner answers the phone i've had Johnson water for over 10 years and I will never change to another company because of their customer service is always great to work with!


July 20, 2015

Oct 19, 2014

byPete B

default image

This family owned business is a true pleasure to deal with. When I called, the owner Greg answered the phone. We had a long discussion regarding My water problems. I had hard rusty water. He suggested what turned out to be the perfect solution. A self-cleaning iron filter followed by a on demand water softener. I have had this system for over a year with no problems. We also use much less salt with this new system. As for the Installer sent out. I have not met a more courteous, clean working, knowledgeable young plumber in my life. I whole heartedly recommend Johnson Water Conditioning. If you have any water quality issues


July 20, 2015

Johnson Water Conditioning Co.

220 W. St. Charles Rd.
Villa Park, Illinois 60181
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

18-5 E. Dundee Road, Suite 300
Barrington, IL 60010
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

305 Front St Ste 2
Mchenry, Illinois 60050
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

4N826 Mary Dr.
St. Charles, Illinois 60175
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

1036 Liberty Drive
Elburn, Illinois 60119
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

316 Illini Drive
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

32W626 Rochefort Lane
Wayne, IL 60184
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us